HTTP Status Code

Hypertext Transfer Protocol status codes are issued by  Server response to their clients.Some of the Hypertext Transfer Protocol lists is mention below:

  1. Information Response
  2. Redirection messages
  3. Client error responses
  4. Server error responses


200 ok
204 No Content
2. Redirection messages
301 Moved Permanently
302 Found / Moved Temporarily
304 Not Modified
307 Temporary Redirect
308 Permanent Redirect
3. Client error responses
400 Bad Request
401 Unauthorized
403 Forbidden
404 Not Found
408 Request Timeout
410 Gone
429 Too Many Requests
4. Server error responses
500 Internal Server Error
502 Bad Gateway
503 Service Unavailable
504 Gateway Timeout Error

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.